Log in or Register for enhanced features | Forgotten Password?
White Papers | Suppliers | Events | Report Store | Companies | Dining Club | Videos

Power Generation
Biofuels & Biomass
Return to: EBR Home | Power Generation | Biofuels & Biomass

IEA Bioenergy International Webinar Series

Published 18 April 2017

IEA Bioenergy invites you to participate in a FREE international webinar entitled, “Flexibility from Bioenergy: the role of bioenergy in balancing the electricity grid and providing storage options”.

This webinar will be held on Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 10 am Eastern Daylight Time / 4 pm Central European Summer Time / 2 pm Greenwich Mean Time / 3 pm British Summer Time and presented by Antti Arasto.

To participate in the webinar, you will need access to the Internet and/or phone line. If you won’t have access to the Internet, let us know and we can provide you with the presentation file. 

The webinar will be delivered through the Adobe®Connect™ web conferencing software. This means that you will not be required to download the presentation file. Please see instructions for more details. Webinar participation instructions



Source: Company Press Release